Contact Us

Address:
P.O. Box 609
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 3M9

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Telephone: (807) 274-2188
Fax: (807) 274-4774

Health Office Fax: (807) 274-9182
Customary Care Program: (807) 274-8597
Water Treatment Facility Telephone: (807) 274-2879
Multi Use Facility: (807) 274-4055 or (807)274-8518

Chief & Council Office Fax: (807) 274-2206

Staff Directory

Position

Extension #

Name

E-Mail Address

MITAANJIGAMIING STAFF DIRECTORY      
Financial Administrator 221 Shauna Ottertail finance@mitaanjigamiing.ca
First Nation Manager 222 Ed Morrison mgt@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Secretary / Receptionist 223 Jodie Kabatay reception@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Economic Development Officer 225 Stewart Henderson shenderson@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Aboriginal Healing & Wellness Coordinator 226 Dawn Whitecrow
ahws@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Negotiation Coordinator 227 Naomi Field naomi@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Education Director 228 Sherry Sinclair education@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Bus Driver   Mike Morrison  
Human Resources Coordinator  231 Carol Quagon hrc@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Referral Clerk 232 Jamie Anderson health@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Community Nurse 233 Wendy Horn  
Medical Van Driver   Rob Mellick  medvan@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Welfare Administrator 235 Vacant welfare@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Addiction Counsellor 236 James A. Henderson addictions@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Chief Operator Officer, Gobe Inc. 238 Andrew Morrison andrew@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Healthy Babite/ Healthy Children 258 Cheryl Paavola hbhc@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Family Well being Coordinator  259 Mariah Morrison fwbc@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Custodian 260 John Yerxa operations@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Watertreatment Plant Operator   Desmond Jourdain water@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Recreation Activator  274-8518 Elizabeth Henderson recreation@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Public 237    
Board Room

256


 
Coffee Room 288
 
GANAWENDAASOWIN TEAM      
Ganawendaasowin Supervisor 229 Bew Cochrane  ganasupervisor@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Ganawendaasowin Preservation Clinician 230 Bev Morrison  gdw.familypc@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Ganawendaasowin Counseller   Vacant  gdw.fcounsellor@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Ganawendaasowin Administrator  257 Vacant gdw.acadmin@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Ganawendaasowin Worker 239 Ed Natawance gdw.cic@mitaanjigamiing.ca
 CHIEF AND COUNCIL BUILDING      
Chief 305 Janice Henderson mfnchief@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Councillor 302 Roy Morrison mfncouncil2@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Councillor 306 Darlene Whitecrow mfncouncil1@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Executive Assistant 304 Ravenn Kasper

ravenn@mitaanjigamiing.ca

Consulation Coordinator 301 Paul Henderson

paul@mitaanjigamiing.ca