Contact Us

Address:
P.O. Box 609
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 3M9

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Telephone: (807) 274-2188
Fax: (807) 274-4774

Health Office Fax: (807) 274-9182
Customary Care Program: (807) 274-8597
Water Treatment Facility Telephone: (807) 274-2879
Multi Use Facility: (807) 274-4055 or (807)274-8518

Chief & Council Office Fax: (807) 274-2206

Staff Directory

Position

Extension #

Name

E-Mail Address

Financial Administrator 221 Shauna Ottertail finance@mitaanjigamiing.ca
First Nation Manager 222 Ed Morrison mgt@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Secretary / Receptionist 223 Jodie Kabatay secretary@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Economic Development Officer 225 Stewart Henderson shenderson@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Aboriginal Healing & Wellness Coordinator 226 Dawn Whitecrow
ahws@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Negotiation Coordinator 227 Naomi Field naomi@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Education Director 228 Sherry Sinclair education@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Gana Wendaasowin Supervisor 229 Alex Cochrane
gdw.supervisor@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Office Manager 231 Carol Quagon officemanager@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Health Coordinator 232 Jamie Lynn Anderson health@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Community Nurse 233    
Conference Call Unit 234    
Welfare Administrator 235 Darlene Whitecrow welfare@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Gana Wendaasowin Family Counsellor 236 Ed Natawance gdw.fcounsellor@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Healthy Babies / Healthy Children 239 Cheryl Paavola hbhc@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Gana Wendaasowin Worker 259 Roy Morrison gdw.cic@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Gana Wendaasowin Administrator 243 Ravenn Kasper gdw.acadmin@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Gana Wendaaswoin Family Preservation Clinician
  Beverly Morrison gdw.familypc@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Addiction Counsellor 258 James A Henderson addictions@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Maintenance Technician 260 John Yerxa operations@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Water Treatment Plant Operator 274-2879 Desmond Jourdain water@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Recreation Coordinator

274-4055

274-8518

Dominick Morrison
recreation@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Medical Van Driver 276-1547 Rob Mellick
medvan@mitaanjigamiing.ca
School Bus Driver 271-2598 Kyla Hartland
 busdriver@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Board Room 2 256    
Public Phone 237    
Consultation Coordinator 301 Paul Henderson paul@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Councillor 306 Beverley Cochrane
mfncouncil1@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Capital Projects Director 303 Joe Cochrane
joe@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Executive/Finance Assistant 304 Ashley Wayash ashley@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Chief 305 Janice Henderson mfnchief@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Councillor 302 Brian Wayash Sr.
mfncouncil2@mitaanjigamiing.ca
Website Assistant 301 Patty Smith

patty@mitaanjigamiing.ca

Governance Coordinator 301 Chris Henderson

govcoor@mitaanjigamiing.ca

Summer Students      
Office Manager Assistant 231 Haley Councillor haley@mitaanjigamiing.ca